Chicago Barn to Wire
Home | News | Bloggers | Forums | Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Contact Us | Search
Chicago racing newsletter sign-up 
Upcoming events
Breeders' Cup
Horse slaughter in Illinois
Legislation
Search Chicago Barn to Wire

Illinois General Assembly - Representatives

Find your representative
Name       Email Office Phone Office Fax  
Honorable William D. Burns repwillburns@att.net (217) 782-2023  
Honorable John Cavaletto john@johncavaletto.com (217) 782-0066  
Honorable Michael G. Connelly repconnelly48@gmail.com (217) 782-8028  
Honorable Keith Farnham krfarnham@gmail.com (217) 782-8020 (217) 782-3885
Honorable Jehan Gordon No Email (217) 782-3186  
Honorable Kay Hatcher info@kayhatcher.us (217) 782-1486  
Honorable Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr bbsty2005@aol.com (217) 782-5951 (217) 782-3885
Honorable Emily McAsey repemily@gmail.com (217) 782-4179  
Honorable Deborah L. Mell dmell@hds.ilga.gov (217) 782-8117  
Honorable Darlene J. Senger sengerstaterep@gmail.com (217) 782-6509 (217) 782-3885
Honorable Michael J. Zalewski RepZalewski@gmail.com (217) 782-8223  
Honorable Edward J. Acevedo No Email (217) 782-2855 (217) 557-5148
Honorable Luis Arroyo repdistrict3@yahoo.com (217) 782-0480 (217) 557-9609
Honorable Suzanne Bassi repbassi@aol.com (217) 782-8026 (217) 782-5257
Honorable Mark H. Beaubien, Jr strepmbeaubien@aol.com (217) 782-1517 (217) 782-7012
Honorable Daniel V. Beiser dvbeiser@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-5996 (217) 558-0493
Honorable Patricia R. Bellock rep@pbellock.com (217) 782-1448 (217) 782-2289
Honorable Maria Antonia Berrios berriosma@ilga.gov (217) 558-1032 (217) 558-7112
Honorable Bob Biggins bobbiggins@comcast.net (217) 782-6578 (217) 782-5257
Honorable Mike Boland ILRepMikeBoland@aol.com (217) 782-3992 (217) 782-5201
Honorable James D. Brosnahan jdbrosnahan@aol.com (217) 782-0515 (217) 789-7899
Honorable Daniel J. Burke burkedj@ilga.gov (217) 782-1117 (217) 782-0927
Honorable Franco Coladipietro franco@il45.com (217) 782-8158 (217) 782-1275
Honorable Sandy Cole sandycole@comcast.net (217) 782-7320 (217) 782-1275
Honorable Annazette Collins collinsar@ilga.gov (217) 782-8077 (217) 557-7643
Honorable Marlow H. Colvin repcolvin@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-8272 (217) 782-2404
Honorable Elizabeth Coulson coulson@earthlink.net (217) 782-4194 (217) 782-1275
Honorable Fred Crespo repfredcrespo@um.att.com (217) 782-0347 (217) 557-4622
Honorable Tom Cross tom@tomcross.com (217) 782-1331 (217) 782-7012
Honorable Barbara Flynn Currie repcurrie@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-8121 (217) 524-1794
Honorable John C. D'Amico john_damico@sbcglobal.net (773) 782-8198 (217) 782-2906
Honorable William Davis williamd@ilga.gov (217) 782-8197 (217) 782-3220
Honorable Monique D. Davis davismd@ilga.gov (217) 782-0010 (217) 782-1795
Honorable Kenneth Dunkin dunkinke@ilga.gov (217) 782-4535 (217) 782-4213
Honorable Jim Durkin repdurkin@hotmail.com (217) 782-0494 (217) 557-7209
Honorable Sara Feigenholtz sara@staterepsara.com (217) 782-8062 (217) 557-7203
Honorable Mary E. Flowers flowersme@ilga.gov (217) 782-4207 (217) 782-1130
Honorable La Shawn K. Ford lkf@ilga.gov (217) 782-5962 (217) 557-4502
Honorable Mike Fortner mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-1653 (217) 782-1275
Honorable Jack D. Franks jack@jackfranks.org (217) 782-1717 (217) 557-2118
Honorable John A. Fritchey mystaterep@aol.com (217) 782-2458 (217) 557-7214
Honorable Paul D. Froehlich staterepPaul@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-3725 (217) 557-6271
Honorable Esther Golar estherg@ilga.gov (217) 782-5971 (217) 558-6370
Honorable Deborah L. Graham grahamdl@ilga.gov (217) 782-6400 (217) 558-1054
Honorable Julie Hamos hamosj@ilga.gov (217) 782-8052 (217) 557-7204
Honorable Gregory Harris greg@gregharris.org (217) 782-3835 (217) 557-6470
Honorable Elizabeth Hernandez ehernandezsprint02@earthlink.net (217) 782-8173 (217) 558-1844
Honorable Jay C. Hoffman jayhoffman@charter.net (217) 782-8018 (217) 557-2763
Honorable Thomas Holbrook thomas.holbrook@att.net (217) 782-0104 (217) 782-1333
Honorable Constance A. Howard staterep-constance-a-howard@comcast.net (217) 782-6476 (217) 782-0952
Honorable Naomi D. Jakobsson naomi@naomijakobsson.com (217) 558-1009 (217) 557-4536
Honorable Charles E. Jefferson staterepchuck67@aol.com (217) 782-3167 (217) 557-7654
Honorable Kevin Joyce joycekc@ilga.gov (217) 782-8200 (217) 782-0945
Honorable Renee Kosel rkosel@ilga.gov (217) 782-0424 (217) 557-7249
Honorable Lou Lang RepLouLang@aol.com (217) 782-1252 (217) 782-9903
Honorable Joseph M. Lyons lyonsjm@ilga.gov (217) 782-8400 (217) 557-1934
Honorable Sidney H. Mathias sidneymath@msn.com (217) 782-1664 (217) 782-1275
Honorable Karen May karen@repkarenmay.org (217) 782-0902 (217) 557-7214
Honorable Michael P. McAuliffe mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com (217) 782-8182 (217) 558-1073
Honorable Jack McGuire jmcguire86@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-8090 (217) 557-6465
Honorable Susana Mendoza repmendoza@aol.com (217) 782-7752 (217) 782-8917
Honorable David E. Miller repdavidmiller@aol.com (217) 782-8087 (217) 558-6433
Honorable Rosemary Mulligan repmulligan@usa.net (217) 782-8007 (217) 782-4533
Honorable Elaine Nekritz enekritz@repnekritz.org (217) 558-1004 (217) 557-7204
Honorable JoAnn D. Osmond reposmond@aol.com (217) 782-8151 (217) 557-7207
Honorable Harry Osterman hjO17@aol.com (217) 782-8088 (217) 782-6592
Honorable Sandra M. Pihos community@sandrapihos.com (217) 782-8037 (217) 558-1072
Honorable Harry R. Ramey, Jr staterepramey55@aol.com (217) 558-1037 (217) 782-5257
Honorable Dennis M. Reboletti DennisReboletti@aol.com (217) 782-4014 (217) 782-3189
Honorable Al Riley rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net (217) 558-1007 (217) 557-1664
Honorable Robert Rita robertbobrita@aol.com (217) 558-1000 (217) 558-1091
Honorable Kathleen A. Ryg kathy@kathyryg.org (217) 782-0499 (217) 557-1934
Honorable Timothy L. Schmitz ilrep49@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-5457 (217) 782-1138
Honorable Anthony DeLuca repdeluca@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-1719 (217) 782-3885
Honorable Cynthia Soto csoto@ilga.gov (217) 782-0150 (217) 557-7210
Honorable Ed Sullivan, Jr ilhouse51@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-3696 (217) 782-1275
Honorable Andre Thapedi rep32district@gmail.com (217) 782-8223 (217) 557-0543
Honorable Mark Walker repmarkwalker@gmail.com (217) 782-8223 (847) 640-8690
Honorable Eddie Washington washingtoned@ilga.gov (217) 558-1012 (217) 558-1092
Honorable Karen A. Yarbrough yarbroug@ilga.gov (217) 782-8120 (217) 782-1739
Speaker Michael J. Madigan mmadigan@hds.ilga.gov    

 

Home | News Updates | Bloggers | Forums | Search
Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Advertising | Contact Us

Copyright © 2000-2014 Chicago Barn to Wire. All rights reserved.
Privacy policy