Chicago Barn to Wire BRIS
Home | News | Bloggers | Forums | Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Contact Us | Search

September 22, 2014, 09:24:03 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: If you don't remember your password, email me.

New  registration procedures -- Some ISPs have been bouncing the verification emails.  Please email me to be activated or if you have any problems.  Click Contact Us above.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: The Pena situation is exactly why every race horse should have its own PHR  (Read 1040 times)
Threeflight1

Ignore
« Reply #25 on: May 30, 2012, 08:31:54 PM »

I honestly don't work for the company. I have assisted them in the past by helping to bring in business because I used to be a shareholder (I daytrade now for a living-used to be a owner/trainer in MI) and I live near the company HQ's in LA, but I am not paid by the company nor do I go into the office everyday.  Being a former trainer and knowing what this company does, I thought it might be the perfect marriage.  I have gotten to know the CEO pretty well.  Super nice guy.  He is a guy worth many millions (hundreds of millions?) who lives in Bev Hills.  Used to be the ceo of smart talk.  In fact he and his wife were featured on the Bravo show Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis a couple of months ago in the episode "Charity Begins at Home".  Here is a link to that.

http://www.bravotv.com/interior-therapy-with-jeff-lewis/season-1/episode-2-charity-begins-at-home
« Last Edit: May 30, 2012, 08:36:57 PM by Threeflight1 » Report to moderator   Logged
Threeflight1

Ignore
« Reply #26 on: May 30, 2012, 08:35:22 PM »