Chicago Barn to Wire
Home | News | Bloggers | Forums | Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Contact Us | Search

March 30, 2017, 12:06:55 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: If you don't remember your password, email me.

New  registration procedures -- Some ISPs have been bouncing the verification emails.  Please email me to be activated or if you have any problems.  Click Contact Us above.
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Who should be the 2010 Horse of the Year?  (Read 463 times)
Hero Member
Posts: 7054

« on: December 08, 2010, 08:13:23 PM »

DRF has a poll on Facebook, three people who vote will win free PPs for a year:

Who should be the 2010 Horse of the Year?
« Last Edit: December 08, 2010, 08:15:05 PM by jrstark » Report to moderator   Logged
Hero Member
Posts: 8467

« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2010, 08:28:24 PM »

OOH, thanks Janine.  Now I kind of feel like I have a vote! 

I don't like facebook but I'm THERE when we get home from dinner.  Thanks again. I'll have something to tell some racing pals tonight.
Report to moderator   Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.059 seconds with 16 queries.

Upcoming events
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby
Horse slaughter in IL
Racing TV schedule
News Updates

Galloping Out

Previous stories

Chicago Sun-Times
Chicago Tribune
Daily Racing Form
Thoroughbred Times
Harness Link
Illinois Racing Board



Arlington Million
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby


Breeders' Cup
Arlington Million
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby


Breeders' Cup
Hawthorne Gold Cup
Arlington Million
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby

More ebay items


Home | News Updates | Bloggers | Forums | Search
Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Advertising | Contact Us

Copyright © 2000-2017 Chicago Barn to Wire. All rights reserved.
Privacy policy