Chicago Barn to Wire
Home | News | Bloggers | Forums | Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Contact Us | Search

March 28, 2017, 07:10:12 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: If you don't remember your password, email me.

New  registration procedures -- Some ISPs have been bouncing the verification emails.  Please email me to be activated or if you have any problems.  Click Contact Us above.
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Question: Who is the Coly HoY 2010 ?  (Voting closed: November 14, 2010, 05:22:41 PM)
Paddy O 'Prado - 1 (14.3%)
Looking At Lucky - 0 (0%)
Paddy O 'Prado - 1 (14.3%)
Looking At Lucky - 0 (0%)
Mine That Bird - 0 (0%)
Mine That Bird - 0 (0%)
Neither - 2 (28.6%)
Neither - 3 (42.9%)
Total Voters: 3

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Colt of the Year 2010  (Read 336 times)
My Friend

« on: November 08, 2010, 05:22:41 PM »

Who is the Colt HOY 2010

Paddy O Prado, and Lucky tie in the BCC, dead heat for 4th

cast your votes..2

in true cook county standards, you are allowed 2 (two) votes..
if we simply allow you 2 votes at the out-set,
 we remove the desire to go through all the effort to get a second identity to cheat,
so we all just get 2 votes to start with.
« Last Edit: November 08, 2010, 05:24:14 PM by My Friend » Report to moderator   Logged
My Friend

« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2010, 07:40:12 PM »

how can there be an odd number of

you are allowed 2...its not corrupt, its called cumulative voting, like when you elect a shareholder to the board.
Report to moderator   Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.104 seconds with 17 queries.

Upcoming events
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby
Horse slaughter in IL
Racing TV schedule
News Updates

Galloping Out

Previous stories

Chicago Sun-Times
Chicago Tribune
Daily Racing Form
Thoroughbred Times
Harness Link
Illinois Racing Board



Arlington Million
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby


Breeders' Cup
Arlington Million
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby


Breeders' Cup
Hawthorne Gold Cup
Arlington Million
Triple Crown
Illinois Derby

More ebay items


Home | News Updates | Bloggers | Forums | Search
Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Advertising | Contact Us

Copyright © 2000-2017 Chicago Barn to Wire. All rights reserved.
Privacy policy