Chicago Barn to Wire

Arlington ParkHawthorne Race CourseSportsman's Park

Chicago racing newsletter sign-up
Upcoming events
Arlington Million

National Thoroughbred Racing Assn.

ITHA - Illinois Thoroughbred Horsemen's Association


Search Chicago Barn to Wire

Daily Racing Form - 2003 Eclipse Awards

Cindy Pierson Dulay's Eclipse Awards page - vote for your choice!

Eclipse Awards notes - from the NTRA

Gary Stevens to host Eclipse Awards (1/8)
Jay Hovdey of Daily Racing Form wins media Eclipse Award for news/commentary writing (1/8)
William Nack wins media Eclipse Award for feature/enterprise writing for GQ article (1/8)
Frank Anderson wins media Eclipse Award for photography (1/8)
Richard L. Duchossois to receive Eclipse Award of Merit (1/7)
NTRA announces finalists for Eclipse Awards (1/5)

Past performances from DRF - requires free Adobe Acrobat Reader

2002 winners
2001 winners
2000 winners

Talk about the Eclipse Awards in our Racing Forum.

DRF - Eclipse Awards 2003


Home | News Updates | Bloggers | Forums | Search
Resources | Links | Marketplace | Gallery | Advertising | Contact Us

Copyright © 2000-2017 Chicago Barn to Wire. All rights reserved.
Privacy policy